Councillors (full complement = 7) (Councillors Stafford, Butler, Ernest, Smith (Howard), Sawyer, Drew, and Parks all elected, uncontested, at the Parish Council elections on 2nd May 2019). Please see the Governance documents page if you wish to view Councillors' Register of Interests

Graham Stafford Graham Stafford
Councillor (Chairman for 2021/22)                Tel:01273 833334

Photo to follow 

Nikki Ernest
Mobile Tel: 
07748 246263



Photo to follow

Joy Parks Councillor Tel: 

Photo to follow Suzi Sawyer Councillor
Photo to follow Jerry Butler Councillor (Vice-Chairman for 2021/22)
Tel: 01273834827 


to follow

John Drew



Photo to follow Di Smith (Howard)



Photo to follow

Clerk and Responsible Financial Officer (RFO) to the Council
Iain McLean

If you wish to contact the Clerk or any of the Parish Councillors, please email them on

Mid Sussex District Councillor

Photo awaited  Judy Llewellyn-Burke (elected 2nd May 2019)
                         Political Party: Conservative
                         Ward: Bolney

West Sussex County Councillor
Photo awaited Joy Dennis (elected 6th May 2021)  
Political Party:  Conservative
Electoral Division: Hurstpierpoint & Bolney